Frozen Tundra

No posts yet in 2010 due to frozen brain. It’s not the cold I object to, it’s the wind. I hate wind, and unfortunately Wheaton is a pretty windy place, especially the Georgia-Reedie (i.e. Metro station) nexus. But soon enough I’ll get back in the groove.  In the meantime I have been enjoying Dan’s Exciting Chili (college roommate recipe I make ritually every January 1 for quality Rose Bowl eating/viewing). Keys: lots of chili powder, tomato paste, and fresh jalapeno…

Leave a Reply

